Media Watch
Latest News
Working At NISV
Student Login
Parent Login
NISV’s focus is to promote students in decision making roles directly in partnership with the tutors of the school. The intention is for student office bearers to help in the smooth running of the day to day co-curricular and sports activities of the boarding / school by assisting in supervision and overall execution of the activity.
The 'Student Council' comprises of a Head Boy, a Head Girl, four House Captains and Prefects, Sports Captains, Chief Editor, Asst. Editors, Community Outreach Captain, Cultural Affairs Captain and Boarding & Class Representatives.
The student council nominations and Appointments take place in September - October.
A solemn investiture ceremony inducts these members into the student council.
Year Head Boy Head Girl
2007 - 08 Vatsal Shah Athika Karolia
2008 - 09 Tushar Mathew Shreya Sonthalia
2009 - 10 Anshul Singhal Bhavika V
2010 - 11 Avishek Kedia Anjali Makharia
2011 - 12 Rohan Shah   Sanam Mehta
2012 - 13 Aditya Patel Dimple Chandwani
2013 - 14 Harshil Shah Mitali Nopany
2014 - 15 Danish Siddiquie Nirja Bhatt
2015 - 16 Ishaan Modi Krishna Dave
 2017 - 18 Vivan Patel Pranshu Dave